Who we are

This commitment was initially developed by Felix Schönbrodt, Markus Maier, Moritz Heene, and Michael Zehetleitner at the Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich. In subsequent discussions with new signatories the wording was refined.

If you want to cite the commitment, please use:

Schönbrodt, F. D., Maier, M., Heene, M., & Zehetleitner, M. (2015). Voluntary commitment to research transparency. Retrieved from http://www.researchtransparency.org

If you have questions or comments, you can write an email to felix@nicebread.de.